You are here: Gov't Officials > Board of Trustees (Village)

Village Trustees

The Village Board of Trustees is a seven-member board of six elected Trustees and one elected President. Board members are elected to two year terms. Local elections for select seats are held in April. People interested in serving on the Village Board or running for public office should contact the Poynette Village Clerk at 608-635-2122 or by email at clerk@poynette-wi.gov

 

 

     
Village President: Diana Kaschinske
Local Address: 237 Colby Blvd
Email Address: dikaschinske@gmail.com
Term Expires:  April 2019
 

 

 

 

      
 Village Trustee:  Bill Boor
 Local Address:  319 Meadow Lane
 Email Address:  BBoor@poynette-wi.gov
 Term Expires:  April 2018
   

  

     
Village Trustee: Terri Fiore
Local Address: P.O. Box 531
Email Address: tfiore@poynette-wi.gov
Term Expires: April 2018
   
   
Village Trustee:  Steve Mueller
Local Address:  805 McMillan Road
Email Address:  steve@2bcool.biz
Term Expires: April 2019
 

 

Village Trustee: Jerry Burke
Local Address: 303 Meadow Lane
Email Address: jerryb724@gmail.com
Term Expires: April 2019
   
Village Trustee: David Hutchinson
Local Address: 215 W Mill Street
Email Address: dhutchinson@poynette-wi.gov
Term Expires April 2018
   

 

   
Village Trustee: Doug Avery
Local Address: 354 South St
Email Address: davery@poynette-wi.gov
Term Expires April 2019