You are here: E-Gov't > Agendas/Minutes > Planning Commission

Planning Commission

Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every Month

 

 

Planning Commission Members      
Diana Kaschinske - Chair dkaschinske@poynette-wi.gov
Alan Ammerman

ammermanl@gmail.com

Lynn E Hanson Lhanson@poynette-wi.gov
Bill Boor - Trustee bboor@poynette-wi.gov
Dave Sampson Dsampson@poynette-wi.gov  
Dave Hitz

dhitz@poynette-wi.gov

Michael Ritzke ritzke@uwalumni.com

 

2015 Agendas/Minutes


01/20/2015 Plan Mtg - Canceled
02/17/2015 Plan Mtg - Agenda                     02/17/2015 Plan Mtg - Minutes                    

4/21/2015 Plan Mtg - Canceled
05/19/2015 Plan Mtg - Agenda                05/19/2015 Plan Mtg - Minutes
06/16/2015 Plan Mtg - Agenda                06/16/2015 Plan Mtg - Minutes

07/21/2015 Plan Mtg - Agenda                7/21/2015 Plan Mtg - Minutes  
08/11/2015 SP Plan Mtg - Agenda            8/11/2015 Plan Mtg - Minutes
08/18/2015 Plan Mtg Canceled 
09/15/2015 Plan Mtg - Agenda                09/15/2015 Plan Mtg - Minutes
10/06/2015 PUBLIC HEARING
10/06/2015 Public Hearing & Meeting - Agenda     10/06/2015 Public Hearing & Mtg - Minutes
10/20/2015 Plan Mtg - Agenda               10/20/2015 Plan Mtg - Minutes
11/17/2015 Plan Mtg - Agenda               11/17/2015 Plan Mtg - Minutes

12/15/2015 Plan Mtg - Agenda                   12/15/2015 Plan - Minutes